Kontakt

Wir interessieren uns für






Mitteilungen

Firma*

Ansprechperson*

Strasse

PLZ/Ort

Telefon*

E-Mail*


Felder mit * werden zwingend benötigt

Ansprechpartner




Beat Allemann
CEO

Tel. 032 666 30 70
beat.allemann@allemann-ag.ch



Hugo Allemann
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 032 666 30 76
hugo.allemann@allemann-ag.ch



Erwin Sterchi
Leiter Administration

Tel. 032 666 30 70
erwin.sterchi@allemann-ag.ch



Senol Serifi
Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Tel. 032 666 30 70
senol.serifi@allemann-ag.ch



Gabriele Kindler
Leiterin AVOR, QSM

Tel. 032 666 30 73
gabriele.kindler@allemann-ag.ch



Oliver Aebi
Bereichsleiter Produktion

Tel. 032 666 30 74
oliver.aebi@allemann-ag.ch



Patrick Kohler
Bereichsleiter Logistik

Tel. 032 666 30 75
patrick.kohler@allemann-ag.ch



Philipp Landolf
Engineering
Projektleitung

Tel. 032 666 30 78
philipp.landolf@allemann-ag.ch



Marion Antenen
Finanzen + Buchhaltung

Tel. 032 666 30 70
marion.antenen@allemann-ag.ch